About Us

Grodno Regional Inspectorate of the State Standard


In accordance with the Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus 26 June 2013 year №540 «On the bodies of state supervision over observance of technical regulations and standards and the state metrological supervision and Amendments to the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus 31 July, 2006. and by 1 February 2010. №131 »bodies of state supervision over the observance of technical regulations and the state metrological supervision of Grodno CSMC reorganized by separating the Grodno oblast inspection of state supervision over observance of technical regulations and standards and the state metrological supervision State Committee for Standardization.
Grodno Regional Inspectorate of state supervision over observance of technical regulations and standards and the state metrological supervision of the State Committee for Standardization (Grodno Regional Inspectorate of the State Standard) It is a territorial body of the Republic of Belarus State Committee for Standardization to exercise state supervision over compliance with the requirements of technical regulations and standards and the state metrological supervision.

The main objectives of the Grodno Regional Inspectorate of Gosstandart are:

  1. Prevention and suppression of violations of the requirements, established by normative legal acts, requirements of technical regulations, interrelated standards.
  2. Prevention and suppression of violations of the conformity assessment requirements of the legislation with the sale of products, provision of services, operations staff and functioning of other objects of conformity assessment, subject to mandatory conformity attestation in the Republic of Belarus.
  3. Prevention and suppression of violations of legislation in the area of ​​traceability.

Grodnensk regional inspection in accordance with the State Standard assigned to it and the main tasks within the competence performs the following functions:

  • supervision of compliance with mandatory compliance in the field of technical regulation and standardization requirements of technical regulations;
  • control (oversight) the implementation of legislation on conformity assessment, relating to mandatory conformity;
  • State metrological supervision;
  • considering citizens' appeals, including individual entrepreneurs and legal entities.

Phone “hotline” Grodno Regional Inspectorate of state supervision over observance of technical regulations and standards and the state metrological supervision Gosstandart – 8(0152) 60-65-26.

REQUISITES:
Grodno Regional Inspectorate of state supervision over observance of technical regulations and standards and the state metrological supervision of the State Committee for Standardization (Grodno Regional Inspectorate of the State Standard)

Address: 230003, Republic of Belarus. g. Grodno, Ave. Kosmonavtov, 66

email: gnn_grodno@gosstandart.gov.by

О нас

Гродненская областная инспекция Госстандарта


В соответствии с Постановлением Совета Министров Республики Беларусь от 26 июня 2013 года №540 «Об органах государственного надзора за соблюдением требований технических регламентов и стандартов и государственного метрологического надзора и внесении дополнений и изменений в постановления Совета Министров Республики Беларусь от 31 июля 2006г. и от 1 февраля 2010г. №131» органы государственного надзора за соблюдением технических регламентов и государственного метрологического надзора Гродненского ЦСМС реорганизованы путем выделения в Гродненскую областную инспекцию государственного надзора за соблюдением требований технических регламентов и стандартов и государственного метрологического надзора государственного комитета по стандартизации.
Гродненская областная инспекция государственного надзора за соблюдением требований технических регламентов и стандартов и государственного метрологического надзора Государственного комитета по стандартизации (Гродненская областная инспекция Госстандарта) является территориальным органом Государственного комитета по стандартизации Республики Беларусь по осуществлению государственного надзора за соблюдением требований технических регламентов и стандартов и государственного метрологического надзора.

Основными задачами Гродненской областной инспекции Госстандарта являются:

  1. Предотвращение и пресечение нарушений требований, установленных в нормативных правовых актах, требований технических регламентов, взаимосвязанных с ними стандартов.
  2. Предотвращение и пресечение нарушений требований законодательства об оценке соответствия при реализации продукции, оказании услуг, деятельности персонала и функционирования иных объектов оценки соответствия, подлежащих обязательному подтверждению соответствия в Республике Беларусь.
  3. Предотвращение и пресечение нарушений требований законодательства в области обеспечения единства измерений.

Гродненская областная инспекция Госстандарта в соответствии с возложенными на нее основными задачами и в пределах своей компетенции осуществляет следующие функции:

  • надзор за соблюдением обязательных для соблюдения требований технических нормативных правовых актов в области технического нормирования и стандартизации;
  • контроль (надзор) за выполнением требований законодательства об оценке соответствия, касающихся обязательного подтверждения соответствия;
  • государственный метрологический надзор;
  • рассматривает обращения граждан, в том числе индивидуальных предпринимателей и юридических лиц.

Телефон «горячей линии» Гродненской областной инспекции государственного надзора за соблюдением требований технических регламентов и стандартов и государственного метрологического надзора Госстандарта — 8(0152) 60-65-26. 

РЕКВИЗИТЫ:
Гродненская областная инспекция государственного надзора за соблюдением требований технических регламентов и стандартов и государственного метрологического надзора Государственного комитета по стандартизации (Гродненская областная инспекция Госстандарта)

Адрес: 230003, Республика Беларусь. г. Гродно, пр-т Космонавтов, 66

e-mail:  gnn_grodno@gosstandart.gov.by